Start From Here.

oops…..It has been such a loooooooooooooooong time since latest post.

Neither on WordPress or blogbus.

Since Space was shut down, writing something has gone out of my life.

Actually, I may abandoned writing since the period of coldtea, my junior school.

No more emotion to express. No more bad news or sad news.

For me, current me, everything is  just fine. Nothing better than ‘fine’, and nothing worse than ‘fine’.

Just fine.

Just updated the blog theme here.

Perhaps I will pick it up from now on, hopefully.

Cheer up, B.

发表评论

